I’m addicted

I just can’t say no.  I confess, I’m addicted to nachos.  Chips, cheese, and meat.  My favorite food groups.  Now, I hope that I can write a sentence longer than four words.  Done.

I’m pretty sure that nachos aren’t good for my cholesterol.  I can hear you now–you aren’t that large how can you have a problem with cholesterol.  Because it doesn’t have anything to do with weight.  So there.

Sarah was out of town this weekend.  I woke up on Saturday wondering what to have for breakfast.  I didn’t feel like making oatmeal and eggs seemed like too much work.  So I decided on nachos.  Yup.  Nachos and chai started off my Saturday.  This isn’t good.  I need counseling.

Leave a Reply

